World Jrs

Schedule

Monday, December 26, 2016

TeamsNotes
Denmark1vs6SwedenBoxscore
Latvia1vs6United StatesBoxscore
Finland1vs2Czech RepublicBoxscore
Russia3vs5CanadaBoxscore
 

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

TeamsNotes
Switzerland4vs3Czech Republic (OT)Boxscore
Russia9vs1LatviaBoxscore
Finland2vs3DenmarkBoxscore
Slovakia0vs5CanadaBoxscore
 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

TeamsNotes
Sweden4vs2SwitzerlandBoxscore
United States5vs2SlovakiaBoxscore
 

Thursday, December 29, 2016

TeamsNotes
Czech Republic2vs3Denmark (OT)Boxscore
United States3vs2RussiaBoxscore
Sweden3vs1FinlandBoxscore
Canada10vs2LatviaBoxscore
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

TeamsNotes
Denmark4vs5Switzerland (SO)Boxscore
Latvia2vs4SlovakiaBoxscore
 

Saturday, December 31, 2016

TeamsNotes
Czech Republic2vs5SwedenBoxscore
Canada1vs3United StatesBoxscore
Switzerland0vs2FinlandBoxscore
Slovakia0vs2RussiaBoxscore
 

Monday, January 2, 2017

TeamsNotes
Latvia1vs2FinlandBoxscore
Russia4vs0DenmarkBoxscore
Slovakia3vs8SwedenBoxscore
Switzerland2vs3United StatesBoxscore
Czech Republic3vs5CanadaBoxscore
 

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

TeamsNotes
Finland4vs1LatviaBoxscore
 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

TeamsNotes
Russia3vs4United States (SO)Boxscore
Canada5vs2SwedenBoxscore
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

TeamsNotes
Latvia vs Finland11:00 AM
Russia2vs1Sweden (OT)Boxscore
Canada4vs5United States (SO)Boxscore
 

** All times are displayed in Eastern Time



A Holiday Tradition

Gold Medal Game

Finland 3, Sweden 2 (OT)

Bronze Medal Game

Russia 2, Canada 1


Tournament Recap | Group Standings

Game-By-Game Results


© 2017
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television