TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
World Jrs

Hockey Canada Broadcast Schedule

Click here to print the Hockey Canada broadcast schedule.

Men's IIHF Under-18 World Championship

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Tuesday, April 22 Canada vs. Russia 9am/6am TSN
Thursday, April 24 Quarterfinal: Canada vs Switzerland Noon/9am TSN
Saturday, April 26 Semifinal 8am/5am TSN
Sunday, April 27 Gold Medal Game Noon/7am TSN

ESSO Cup

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Saturday, April 26 Gold Medal Game 4pm et/1pm pt TSN2

Telus Cup

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Sunday, April 27 Gold Medal Game 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2

IIHF World Hockey Championship

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Friday, May 9 Canada vs. France 9:30am/6:30am TSN
  USA vs. Belarus 1:30pm/10:30am TSN
Saturday, May 10 Canada vs. Slovakia 1:30pm/10:30am TSN
  USA vs. Switzerland 1:30pm/10:30am TSN2
Monday, May 12 Canada vs. Czech Republic 1:30pm/10:30am TSN
  USA vs. Russia 1:30pm/10:30am TSN2
Tuesday, May 15 Canada vs. Denmark 9:30am/6:30am TSN
  USA vs. Latvia 9:30am/6:30am TSN2
Friday, May 16 Canada vs. Italy 9:30am/6:30am TSN
  USA vs. Kazakhstan 9:30am/6:30am TSN2
Sunday, May 18 Canada vs. Sweden 9:30am/6:30am TSN
  USA vs. Finland 9:30am/6:30am TSN2
Tuesday, May 20 Canada vs. Norway 5:30am/2:30am TSN
  USA vs. Germany 5:30am/2:30am TSN2
Thursday, May 22 Quarterfinal #1 8:45am/5:45am TSN
  Quarterfinal #2 9:45am/6:45am TSN2
  Quarterfinal #3 12:45pm/9:45am TSN
  Quarterfinal #4 1:45pm/10:45am TSN2
Saturday, May 24 Semifinal #1 7:30am/4:30am TSN
  Semifinal #2 11:30am/8:30am TSN
Sunday, May 25 Bronze Medal 9:15am/6:15am TSN
  Gold Medal 1:15am/10:15pm TSN

RBC Cup

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Sunday, May 18 Gold Medal 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN2

Schedule subject to change without notice



A Holiday Tradition

Gold Medal Game

Finland 3, Sweden 2 (OT)

Bronze Medal Game

Russia 2, Canada 1


Tournament Recap | Group Standings

Game-By-Game Results


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television