Tennis

2014 Australian Open on TSN and TSN2

DATE EVENT TIME et/pt NETWORK
Sunday, January 12 First Round Coverage 7pm/4pm TSN2
Sunday, January 12 First Round Coverage 7pm/4pm TSN.ca
Monday, January 13 First Round Coverage 3am/Midnight TSN2
Monday, January 13 First Round Coverage 1pm/10am TSN
Monday, January 13 First Round Coverage 9:30pm et/6:30pm pt TSN/TSN.ca
Tuesday, January 14 First Round Coverage 3am/Midnight TSN
Tuesday, January 14 First Round Coverage 1pm/10am TSN
Tuesday, January 14 Second Round Coverage 7pm/4pm TSN.ca
Tuesday, January 14 Second Round Coverage 7pm/4pm TSN2
Wednesday, January 15 Second Round Coverage 3am/Midnight TSN2
Wednesday, January 15 Second Round Coverage 1pm/10am TSN
Wednesday, January 15 Second Round Coverage 7pm/4pm TSN2
Wednesday, January 15 Second Round Coverage 10pm/7pm TSN
Thursday, January 16 Second Round Coverage 3am/Midnight TSN
Thursday, January 16 Second Round Coverage 1pm/10am TSN2
Thursday, January 16 Third Round Coverage 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN2
Friday, January 17 Third Round Coverage 3am/Midnight TSN2
Friday, January 17 Third Round Coverage 1pm/10am TSN2
Friday, January 17 Third Round Coverage 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN2
Saturday, January 18 Third Round Coverage 3am/Midnight TSN2
Saturday, January 18 Third Round Coverage Noon/9am TSN2
Saturday, January 18 Third Round Coverage 7pm/4pm TSN2
Sunday, January 19 Round of 16 3am/Midnight TSN2
Sunday, January 19 Round of 16 2pm/11am TSN2
Sunday, January 19 Round of 16 10pm/7pm TSN2
Monday, January 20 Round of 16 3am/Midnight TSN
Monday, January 20 Round of 16 1pm/10am TSN
Monday, January 20 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Tuesday, January 21 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 3am/Midnight TSN
Tuesday, January 21 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 2:30pm/11:30am TSN
Tuesday, January 21 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Wednesday, January 22 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 3:30am/12:30am TSN
Wednesday, January 22 Men's and Women's Quarterfinals 1pm/10am TSN
Wednesday, January 22 Doubles Semifinals 7pm/4pm TSN.ca
Wednesday, January 22 Women's Semifinals 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Thursday, January 23 Men's Semifinal 1 3:30am/12:30am TSN
Thursday, January 23 Men's Semifinal 1 1pm/10am TSN
Friday, January 24 Men's Semifinal 2 3:30am/12:30am TSN
Friday, January 24 Men's Semifinal 2 1pm/10am TSN
Saturday, January 25 Women's Final 3am/Midnight TSN
Saturday, January 25 Women's Final 12:30pm/9:30am TSN
Sunday, January 26 Men's Final 3am/Midnight TSN
Sunday, January 26 Men's Final Noon/9am TSN


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television