Soccer

as of Wednesday, February 03, 2016 11:16 AM.

D.C. Schedule

GamesNotes
D.C. at Los AngelesSun, 06 Mar 2016 10:00 PM
D.C. at New EnglandSat, 12 Mar 2016 3:00 PM
Colorado at D.C.Sun, 20 Mar 2016 5:00 PM
FC Dallas at D.C.Sat, 26 Mar 2016 5:30 PM
D.C. at San JoseSat, 02 Apr 2016 10:30 PM
Vancouver at D.C.Sat, 09 Apr 2016 5:30 PM
Toronto FC at D.C.Sat, 16 Apr 2016 7:00 PM
New England at D.C.Sat, 23 Apr 2016 5:30 PM
D.C. at ChicagoSat, 30 Apr 2016 5:00 PM
New York City FC at D.C.Sun, 08 May 2016 7:30 PM
New York at D.C.Fri, 13 May 2016 7:00 PM
D.C. at PhiladelphiaFri, 20 May 2016 7:00 PM
D.C. at Sporting Kansas CityFri, 27 May 2016 7:00 PM
Seattle at D.C.Wed, 01 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
D.C. at HoustonSat, 18 Jun 2016 1:00 PM
New England at D.C.Wed, 22 Jun 2016 8:00 PM
D.C. at Real Salt LakeFri, 01 Jul 2016 10:30 PM
D.C. at PhiladelphiaSat, 09 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
D.C. at ColumbusSat, 16 Jul 2016 7:30 PM
D.C. at Toronto FCSat, 23 Jul 2016 12:00 PM
Montreal at D.C.Sun, 31 Jul 2016 6:00 PM
Philadelphia at D.C.Sat, 06 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Portland at D.C.Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
New York at D.C.Sun, 21 Aug 2016 3:00 PM
D.C. at MontrealWed, 24 Aug 2016 12:00 PM
Chicago at D.C.Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
D.C. at New York City FCThu, 01 Sep 2016 12:00 PM
D.C. at New YorkSun, 11 Sep 2016 1:00 PM
D.C. at ChicagoFri, 16 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Orlando City SC at D.C.Sat, 24 Sep 2016 7:00 PM
Columbus at D.C.Wed, 28 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
D.C. at Toronto FCSat, 01 Oct 2016 12:00 PM
New York City FC at D.C.Sun, 16 Oct 2016 5:00 PM
D.C. at Orlando City SCSun, 23 Oct 2016 4:00 PM

** All times are displayed in Eastern Time

© 2016 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.



Podcasts

TSN 1050: Leafs Lunch: Hour 1 - March 31

Leafs Lunch is joined by TSN Leafs Reporter Mark Masters.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos and Kristian Jack - March 19

Luke, Jason & Kristian recap the week for Canada's MLS teams, talk New York City FC's start, plus EPL and Champions League talk as well.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason de Vos & Kristian Jack - March 4

Luke, Jason and KJ look ahead to the MLS season just prior to the news of a new collective bargaining agreement, plus EPL talk as well.


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 5

Previous episodes: 4 | 3 | 2 | 1


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 5

TSN TweetBox
© 2016
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television