Soccer

2013 Confederations Cup Draw

Group Stage Standings

Full Schedule

June

DATE GROUP MATCH TIME/RESULT
Saturday, June 15 Group A Brazil vs. Japan 3 - 0
Sunday, June 16 Group A Mexico vs. Italy 1 - 2
  Group B Spain vs. Uruguay 2 - 1
Monday, June 17 Group B Tahiti vs. Nigeria 1 - 6
Wednesday, June 19 Group A Brazil vs. Mexico 2 - 0
  Group A Italy vs. Japan 4 - 3
Thursday, June 20 Group B Spain vs. Tahiti 10 - 0
  Group B Nigeria vs. Uruguay 1 - 2
Saturday, June 22 Group A Italy vs. Brazil 2 - 4
  Group A Japan vs. Mexico 1 - 2
Sunday, June 23 Group B Nigeria vs. Spain 0 - 3
  Group B Uruguay vs. Tahiti 8 - 0
Wednesday, June 26 SF #1 Brazil vs. Uruguay 2 - 1
Thursday, June 27 SF #2 Spain vs. Italy 0 - 0 (7-6 PK)
Sunday, June 30 Third-Place Game Uruguay vs. Italy 2 - 2 (2-3 PK)
  Championship Brazil vs. Spain 3 - 0


Podcasts

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos and Kristian Jack- Dec 8

Luke, Jason & KJ recap the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup Draw, chat Premier League & Manchester United's transition, plus MLS Cup recap and trade talks.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos and Kristian Jack- Dec 3

Luke, Jason & KJ preview the Women's World Cup draw, recap the Bayclay's Premier League, talk MLS Awards, and the Impact's new Technical Director.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - November 4

Luke, Jason & KJ break down the Whitecaps controversial loss to FC Dallas and what lies ahead, plus talk BPL and more drama at Toronto FC.


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 5

Previous episodes: 4 | 3 | 2 | 1


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 5

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television