Soccer

MLS on TSN Broadcast Schedule

February

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Tuesday, Feb. 26 All for One – The TFC Story: Part I 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Thursday, Feb. 28 2013 MLS Season Preview Special 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN

March

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Mar. 2 Toronto at Vancouver 6:30pm et/3:30pm pt TSN
Sunday, Mar. 3 New York at Portland 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, Mar. 6 All for One - The TFC Story: Part II 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Mar. 9 Kansas City at Toronto 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN
Tuesday, Mar. 12 All for One - The TFC Story: Part III 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Mar. 16 Toronto at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, Mar. 30 Los Angeles at Toronto 2pm et/11am pt TSN

April

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Apr. 6 Dallas at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Apr. 7 New York at Chicago 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Apr. 13 Salt Lake at Vancouver 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Sunday, Apr. 14 Columbus at Montreal Noon et/9am pt TSN2
Saturday, Apr. 20 Houston at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, Apr. 20 Kansas City at Los Angeles 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Apr. 27 New York at Toronto 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN
Saturday, Apr. 27 Chicago at Montreal 4pm et/1pm pt TSN

May

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, May 11 Philadelphia at Chicago 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN2
Saturday, May 18 Columbus at Toronto 5pm et/2pm pt TSN

June

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, June 1 Philadelphia at Toronto 6pm et/3pm pt TSN2
Saturday, June 8 Vancouver at Seattle 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, June 15 Toronto at D.C. 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, June 19 MLS Pre-Game Show 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, June 19 Houston at Montreal 8pm et/5pm pt TSN
Wednesday, June 19 Chivas USA at Vancouver 10pm et/7pm pt TSN
Saturday, June 22 Toronto at Houston 9pm et/6pm pt TSN
Sunday, June 23 New York at Philadelphia 5pm et/2pm pt TSN2
Sunday, June 23 Colorado at Portland 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Saturday, June 29 Salt Lake at Toronto 1pm et/10am pt TSN2

July

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Wednesday, July 3 Montreal at Toronto 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Wednesday, July 3 Vancouver at Kansas City 9pm et/6pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 6 Seattle at Vancouver 11pm et/8pm pt TSN
Sunday, July 7 Kansas City at Chicago 3pm et/Noon pt TSN2
Saturday, July 13 Montreal at New York 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, July 17 Toronto at Chivas USA 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 20 New York at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Saturday, July 27 Columbus at Toronto 2pm et/11am pt TSN
Saturday, July 27 Kansas City at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, July 31 MLS All-Star Game 9pm et/6pm pt TSN

August

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Aug. 10 San Jose at Vancouver 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Sunday, Aug. 11 Los Angeles at Dallas 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Aug. 17 D.C. at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Saturday, Aug. 24 Houston at Montreal 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Aug. 24 Los Angeles at Vancouver 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2

September

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Sept. 7 Toronto at Portland 11pm et/8pm pt TSN
Wednesday, Sept. 11 Chicago at Toronto 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
Friday, Sept. 13 Real Salt Lake at Seattle 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 14 Toronto at New York 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Friday, Sept. 20 Colorado at Portland 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 21 Seattle at Los Angeles 10:30pm et/7:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 21 Vancouver at Montreal 1:30pm et/10:30am pt TSN
Friday, Sept. 27 Philadelphia at Kansas City 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Sept. 28 D.C. at Toronto 1pm et/10am pt TSN
Saturday, Sept. 28 Salt Lake at Vancouver 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Sept. 29 New York at Seattle 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2

October

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Oct. 5 Toronto at Philadelphia 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 5 Seattle at Colorado 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Vancouver at Seattle 10pm et/7pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 12 New England at Montreal 2:30pm et/11:30am pt TSN
Sunday, Oct. 13 Seattle at Portland 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Friday, Oct. 18 DC United at Kansas City 8pm et/5pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 19 Philadelphia at Montreal 2pm et/11am pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 19 Toronto at Chicago 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN2
Sunday, Oct. 20 San Jose at Los Angeles 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Oct. 26 Montreal at Toronto 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Sunday, Oct. 27 Los Angeles at Seattle 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Thursday, Oct. 31 Knockout Round: Montreal at Houston 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN

November

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Sunday, Nov. 3 CSF Leg 1: Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Thursday, Nov. 7 CSF Leg 2: Los Angeles at Real Salt Lake 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
Thursday, Nov. 7 CSF Leg 2: Seattle at Portland 11pm et/8pm pt TSN2
Saturday, Nov. 23 Conference Final Leg 2: Houston at Kansas City 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN2

December

DATE MATCH-UP TIME NETWORK
Saturday, Dec. 7 MLS Cup Final: Real Salt Lake at Kansas City 4pm et/1pm pt TSN2



Broadcast information subject to change.


Podcasts

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - October 21

Luke, Jason & KJ look ahead to the final week of the MLS season, plus break down what went wrong at Toronto FC this year and if the club can recover.

TSN FC with Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - October 14

Kristian Jack and Jason deVos recap the disaster at Toronto FC this season and what needs to change, plus discuss the Whitecaps playoff run.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - September 30

Luke, Jason and KJ recap a huge weekend for Toronto FC and Vancouver Whitecaps, plus talk Barclay's Premier League and Chelsea's form.


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 5

Previous episodes: 4 | 3 | 2 | 1


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 5

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television