Soccer

MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results


2013 MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results

DATE ROUND MATCH-UP TIME/RESULT
Wed. October 30 West Knockout Colorado at Seattle 0 - 2
Thu. October 31 East Knockout Montreal at Houston 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 East Semifinal Kansas City at New England 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 West Semifinal Portland at Seattle 2 - 1
Sun. November 3 East Semifinal New York at Houston 2 - 2
Sun. November 3 West Semifinal Salt Lake at Los Angeles 0 - 1
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal Houston at New York 2 - 1 (OT)
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal New England at Kansas City 1 - 3 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Los Angeles at Salt Lake 0 - 2 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Seattle at Portland 2 - 3
Sat. November 9 East Final Kansas City at Houston 0 - 0
Sun. November 10 West Final Portland at Salt Lake 2 - 4
Sat. November 23 East Final Houston at Kansas City 1 - 2
Sun. November 24 West Final Salt Lake at Portland 1 - 0
Sat. December 7 MLS Cup Salt Lake at Kansas City 1 - 2 (PK)


Podcasts

TSN FC with Jason de Vos & Kristian Jack - October 27

Jason de Vos & Kristian Jack look ahead to the Whitecaps playoff match against Dallas, chat BPL and break down another disaster PR week for Toronto FC

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - October 21

Luke, Jason & KJ look ahead to the final week of the MLS season, plus break down what went wrong at Toronto FC this year and if the club can recover.

TSN FC with Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - October 14

Kristian Jack and Jason deVos recap the disaster at Toronto FC this season and what needs to change, plus discuss the Whitecaps playoff run.


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 5

Previous episodes: 4 | 3 | 2 | 1


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 5

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television