Soccer

MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results


2013 MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results

DATE ROUND MATCH-UP TIME/RESULT
Wed. October 30 West Knockout Colorado at Seattle 0 - 2
Thu. October 31 East Knockout Montreal at Houston 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 East Semifinal Kansas City at New England 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 West Semifinal Portland at Seattle 2 - 1
Sun. November 3 East Semifinal New York at Houston 2 - 2
Sun. November 3 West Semifinal Salt Lake at Los Angeles 0 - 1
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal Houston at New York 2 - 1 (OT)
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal New England at Kansas City 1 - 3 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Los Angeles at Salt Lake 0 - 2 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Seattle at Portland 2 - 3
Sat. November 9 East Final Kansas City at Houston 0 - 0
Sun. November 10 West Final Portland at Salt Lake 2 - 4
Sat. November 23 East Final Houston at Kansas City 1 - 2
Sun. November 24 West Final Salt Lake at Portland 1 - 0
Sat. December 7 MLS Cup Salt Lake at Kansas City 1 - 2 (PK)


Podcasts

TSN FC with Luke Wileman and Kristian Jack - Dec 16

Luke Wileman and Kristian Jack talk MLS offseason, plus a lengthy interview with Whitecaps head coach Carl Robinson in the final TSN FC of 2014.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos and Kristian Jack- Dec 8

Luke, Jason & KJ recap the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup Draw, chat Premier League & Manchester United's transition, plus MLS Cup recap and trade talks.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos and Kristian Jack- Dec 3

Luke, Jason & KJ preview the Women's World Cup draw, recap the Bayclay's Premier League, talk MLS Awards, and the Impact's new Technical Director.


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 5

Previous episodes: 4 | 3 | 2 | 1


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 5

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television