Soccer

MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results


2013 MLS Cup Playoffs Schedule/Results

DATE ROUND MATCH-UP TIME/RESULT
Wed. October 30 West Knockout Colorado at Seattle 0 - 2
Thu. October 31 East Knockout Montreal at Houston 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 East Semifinal Kansas City at New England 0 - 3
Sat. November 2 West Semifinal Portland at Seattle 2 - 1
Sun. November 3 East Semifinal New York at Houston 2 - 2
Sun. November 3 West Semifinal Salt Lake at Los Angeles 0 - 1
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal Houston at New York 2 - 1 (OT)
Wed. November 6 East Semifinal New England at Kansas City 1 - 3 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Los Angeles at Salt Lake 0 - 2 (OT)
Thu. November 7 West Semifinal Seattle at Portland 2 - 3
Sat. November 9 East Final Kansas City at Houston 0 - 0
Sun. November 10 West Final Portland at Salt Lake 2 - 4
Sat. November 23 East Final Houston at Kansas City 1 - 2
Sun. November 24 West Final Salt Lake at Portland 1 - 0
Sat. December 7 MLS Cup Salt Lake at Kansas City 1 - 2 (PK)


Podcasts

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - September 30

Luke, Jason and KJ recap a huge weekend for Toronto FC and Vancouver Whitecaps, plus talk Barclay's Premier League and Chelsea's form.

TSN FC with Luke Wileman, Jason deVos & Kristian Jack - September 23

Luke, Jason & Kristian round up the Barclay's Premier League, Manchester United's struggles, plus MLS talk as TFC & Vancouver push for the playoffs.

TSN 690: oranges at halftime: Frank Klopas: Sept. 18

Following Wednesday night's Champions League win, we catch up with the Impact's Head Coach


More Podcasts

Premier League Shows on TSN.ca

TSN.ca is Canada's exclusive home to highlight and feature programs from the Barclay's Premier League. Check out the latest programs on VOD below.


Net Busters

See all the goals, saves, bloopers and quotes from each week

- Episode 5

Previous episodes: 4 | 3 | 2 | 1


BPL Match Pack

Weekly match preview show using interesting facts & figures

- Week 5

TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television