TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
NHL

NHL on TSN Broadcast Schedule


April

DATE EVENT ET/PT NETWORK
Wednesday, April 16 GM1: Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Thursday, April 17 GM1: Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers 7pm/4pm TSN
Thursday, April 17 GM1: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 9:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Friday, April 18 GM1: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Friday, April 18 GM2: Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 10pm/7pm TSN
Saturday, April 19 GM2: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Sunday, April 20 GM2: Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Noon/9am TSN
Sunday, April 20 GM2: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 3pm/Noon TSN
Monday, April 21 GM3: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 7pm/4pm TSN
Monday, April 21 GM3: Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN
Tuesday, April 22 GM3: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings 7pm/4pm TSN2
Tuesday, April 22 GM3: New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers (JIP) 10pm/7pm TSN2
Wednesday, April 23 GM4: Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars 8pm/5pm TSN
Thursday, April 24 GM4: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings 8pm/5pm TSN
Thursday, April 24 GM4: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN2
Friday, April 25 GM4: New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers 7pm/4pm TSN2
Friday, April 25 *GM5: Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Saturday, April 26 *GM5: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins 3pm/Noon TSN
Saturday, April 26 *GM5: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche TBD TSN
Sunday, April 27 *GM5: Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Noon/9am TSN
Sunday, April 27 *GM6: Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars 8pm/5pm TSN2
Monday, April 28 *GM6: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings TBD TSN
Monday, April 28 *GM6: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild TBD TSN
Tuesday, April 29 *GM6: New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers TBD TSN
Tuesday, April 29 *GM7: Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks TBD TSN
Wednesday, April 30 *GM7: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TBD TSN
Wednesday, April 30 *GM7: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche TBD TSN
Wednesday, April 30 *GM7: Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers TBD TSN

*If necessary

Schedule subject to change without notice

Game 2: Red Wings at Bruins (TSN)

Watch it live NOW


NHL on TSN Broadcast Schedule


Western Conference

(1) COL 2, (WC) MIN 0 (1) ANA 2, (WC) DAL 0
(2) STL 2, (3) CHI 0 (2) SJ 1, (3) LA 0


Eastern Conference

(1) BOS 0, (WC) DET 1 (1) PIT 1, (WC) CLB 1
(2) TAM 0, (3) MON 2 (2) NYR 1, (3) PHI 1


Playoff Schedule/Game-By-Game Breakdown

NHL on TSN Playoff Fantasy Tracker

Vote IN the TSN KLONDIKE NHL POY SHOWDOWN!


Make Your Predictions!
Make Your Predictions!
TSN TweetBox
© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television