September 2014

6thCB Cortez Allen - re-signed Five-year contract (through 2018)
5thLB James Harrison - signed One-day contract
5thLB James Harrison - retired

August 2014

31stWR C.J. Goodwin - practice squad addition
31stWR Derek Moye - practice squad addition
31stT Alejandro Villanueva - practice squad addition
31stCB Shaquille Richardson - practice squad addition
31stS Ross Ventrone - practice squad addition
31stDE Josh Mauro - practice squad addition
31stDE Nick Williams - practice squad addition
31stRB Josh Harris - practice squad addition
31stTE Rob Blanchflower - practice squad addition
31stLB Howard Jones - practice squad addition
30thTE Rob Blanchflower - cut
30thTE Bryce Davis - cut
30thTE David Paulson - cut
30thCB Isaiah Green - cut
30thCB Dayonne Nunley - cut
30thCB Shaquille Richardson - cut
30thS Ross Ventrone - cut
30thRB Josh Harris - cut
30thRB Stephen Houston - cut
30thDE Ethan Hemer - cut
30thDE Josh Mauro - cut
30thDT Roy Philon - cut
30thDE Nick Williams - cut
30thLB Chris Carter - cut
30thLB Howard Jones - cut
30thLB Dan Molls - cut
30thQB Brendon Kay - cut
30thWR Derek Moye - cut
30thWR Lanear Sampson - cut
30thT Graham Pocic - cut
30thG Will Simmons - cut
30thT Guy Whimper - cut
29thCB B.W. Webb - acquired from waivers
29thCB Devin Smith - cut
29thLB Jordan Zumwalt - Placed on IR groin
29thCB Devin Smith - Taken off IR undisclosed
27thCB Devin Smith - Placed on IR undisclosed
26thC Chris Elkins - cut
26thT Emmanuel McCray - cut
26thDE Hebron Fangupo - cut
26thDE Brian Arnfelt - cut
26thLB Luke Ingram - cut
26thRB Tauren Poole - cut
26thRB Jordan Hall - cut
26thRB Miguel Maysonet - cut
26thWR C.J. Goodwin - cut
26thWR Kashif Moore - cut
26thTE Eric Waters - cut
26thS Jordan Dangerfield - cut
26thCB Lew Toler - cut
26thLB Vic So'oto - cut
20thDE Brett Keisel - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
20thDT Al Lapuaho - cut
19thG Bryant Browning - Placed on IR undisclosed
19thT Marcus Gilbert - re-signed Six-year contract (through 2019)
18thWR James Shaw - cut
18thC David Snow - cut
18thT Graham Pocic - signed
18thCB Dayonne Nunley - signed
18thC David Snow - Taken off IR undisclosed
15thLB Luke Ingram - signed
13thRB Stephen Houston - signed
12thP Adam Podlesh - reserve/ Did Not Report
11thRB Jawan Jamison - cut
8thWR Danny Coale - Taken off IR fractured finger
8thWR Danny Coale - cut
7thWR Danny Coale - Placed on IR fractured finger
6thWR James Shaw - signed
1stK Shaun Suisham - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2018)
1stRB Jawan Jamison - signed
1stRB Alvester Alexander - cut

July 2014

30thC David Snow - Placed on IR undisclosed
29thRB Josh Harris - signed
24thLB Kion Wilson - cut
24thCB Lew Toler - signed

June 2014

18thCB Deion Belue - cut
18thRB Jordan Hall - signed
18thDE Stephon Tuitt - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
13thWR Dri Archer - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thC Maurkice Pouncey - re-signed Five-year extension (through 2019)
9thWR Martavis Bryant - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
5thLB Ryan Shazier - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
4thWR C.J. Goodwin - signed
4thWR Jasper Collins - cut

May 2014

29thCB Shaquille Richardson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
29thG Nik Embernate - cut
29thT Emmanuel McCray - signed
28thT Wesley Johnson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
28thT Kaycee Ike - cut
28thCB Deion Belue - acquired from waivers
27thLB Jordan Zumwalt - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thNT Daniel McCullers - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thTE Rob Blanchflower - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
10thC Chris Elkins - signed
10thDE Ethan Hemer - signed
10thT Kaycee Ike - signed
10thQB Brendon Kay - signed
10thDT Roy Philon - signed
10thG Will Simmons - signed
10thLB Howard Jones - signed
10thDE Josh Mauro - signed

April 2014

22ndDE Cameron Heyward - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
15thP Adam Podlesh - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
2ndWR Darrius Heyward-Bey - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
1stCB Brice McCain - signed One-year contract (through 2014)

March 2014

28thRB LeGarrette Blount - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
24thLB Arthur Moats - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
21stTE Michael Palmer - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
21stWR Lance Moore - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
17thT Guy Whimper - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
14thDT Cam Thomas - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thS Will Allen - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thC Greg Warren - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thC Cody Wallace - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
12thS Mike Mitchell - signed/unrestricted free agent Five-year contract (through 2018)
11thS Will Allen - declared free agent
11thWR Plaxico Burress - declared free agent
11thS Ryan Clark - declared free agent
11thWR Jerricho Cotchery - declared free agent
11thRB Jonathan Dwyer - declared free agent
11thDT Ziggy Hood - declared free agent
11thTE David Johnson - declared free agent
11thRB Felix Jones - declared free agent
11thDE Brett Keisel - declared free agent
11thP Mat McBriar - declared free agent
11thTE Michael Palmer - declared free agent
11thWR Emmanuel Sanders - declared free agent
11thRB LaRod Stephens-Howling - declared free agent
11thLB Stevenson Sylvester - declared free agent
11thG Fernando Velasco - declared free agent
11thC Cody Wallace - declared free agent
11thC Greg Warren - declared free agent
11thLB Jamaal Westerman - declared free agent
11thT Guy Whimper - declared free agent
11thDE Al Woods - declared free agent
11thG Eric Olsen - declared free agent
11thDE LaMarr Woodley - cut
6thLB Jason Worilds - re-signed/tran plyr One-year tender (through 2014)
5thS Troy Polamalu - re-signed Three-year contract (through 2016)
5thTE Heath Miller - re-signed Three-year contract (through 2016)
5thLB Larry Foote - cut
5thCB Curtis Brown - cut
5thT Levi Brown - cut
3rdLB Jason Worilds - Designated transition player

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television