TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


August 2014

11thLB Mike Taylor - Placed on IR undisclosed
10thCB Thomas Wolfe - signed
9thS Dion Bailey - cut
9thS Dion Bailey - Taken off IR undisclosed
6thCB Thomas Wolfe - cut
6thCB Mike Dobson - signed
6thS Dion Bailey - Placed on IR undisclosed
5thCB Thomas Wolfe - signed
4thLB Brandon Denmark - cut
4thWR Ronald Johnson - cut
4thDT Andru Pulu - signed
4thG Wade Smith - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
2ndT Cory Brandon - acquired from waivers
2ndT Michael Bowie - cut
1stDT Jesse Williams - Placed on IR undisclosed
1stWR Taylor Price - Taken off IR undisclosed
1stRB Marshawn Lynch - reinstated
1stWR Randall Carroll - cut
1stLB Marcus Dowtin - signed
1stWR Taylor Price - cut

July 2014

31stC Jared Smith - cut
31stWR Ronald Johnson - signed
31stC Jared Smith - Taken off IR undisclosed
31stTE Anthony McCoy - Placed on IR torn left Achilles
29thCB Chandler Fenner - cut
29thG Bronson Irwin - cut
29thCB Terrell Thomas - signed/unrestricted free agent
29thT Eric Winston - signed/unrestricted free agent
29thWR Randall Carroll - signed
29thWR Taylor Price - Placed on IR undisclosed
26thDT Dewayne Cherrington - cut
26thS Steven Terrell - signed
26thLB Brandon Denmark - signed
26thRB Marshawn Lynch - reserve/ Did Not Report
25thG C.J. Davis - signed
25thWR David Gilreath - signed
25thC Jared Smith - Placed on IR undisclosed
24thTE Chase Dixon - cut
24thTE Morrell Presley - signed
23rdWR Sidney Rice - retired

June 2014

25thWR Kevin Smith - signed
24thDT Andru Pulu - cut
16thDT Kevin Williams - signed/unrestricted free agent
16thQB Keith Price - cut
16thDE Kenneth Boatright - cut
16thRB Demitrius Bronson - signed

May 2014

29thWR Doug Baldwin - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
29thWR Doug Baldwin - re-signed/restricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
28thWR Kevin Norwood - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
28thT Garrett Scott - reserve/non-football-injury illness
27thLB Horace Miller - signed
27thLB Kevin Pierre-Louis - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
22ndT Justin Britt - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
22ndT Garrett Scott - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
21stWR Paul Richardson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thTE RaShaun Allen - signed
19thDE Cassius Marsh - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thG Nate Isles - signed
19thDT Jimmy Staten - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thCB Jimmy Legree - cut
19thTE Travis Beckum - cut
16thCB Eric Pinkins - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thRB Kiero Small - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thLB Jorgen Hus - cut
10thS Dion Bailey - signed
10thLB Brock Coyle - signed
10thTE Chase Dixon - signed
10thT Garry Gilliam - signed
10thG Bronson Irwin - signed
10thCB Jimmy Legree - signed
10thDT Andru Pulu - signed
10thDE Jackson Jeffcoat - signed
10thQB Keith Price - signed
7thCB Richard Sherman - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2018)
2ndCB A.J. Jefferson - signed
2ndDE O'Brien Schofield - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
2ndG James Carpenter - team declines option Fifth-year option on rookie contract

April 2014

29thS Earl Thomas - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2018)
24thCB Marcus Trufant - retired
23rdCB Marcus Trufant - signed One-day contract
21stQB Terrelle Pryor - traded for 7th-round pick in 2014 draft
18thWR Sidney Rice - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
3rdLB Jorgen Hus - signed

March 2014

28thCB Phillip Adams - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
20thG Stephen Schilling - signed/unrestricted free agent
17thK Steven Hauschka - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
14thQB Tarvaris Jackson - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
13thDT Tony McDaniel - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
13thWR Taylor Price - signed/unrestricted free agent
12thDE Chris Clemons - cut
11thTE Anthony McCoy - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
11thCB Brandon Browner - declared free agent
11thTE Kellen Davis - declared free agent
11thT Breno Giacomini - declared free agent
11thK Steven Hauschka - declared free agent
11thQB Tarvaris Jackson - declared free agent
11thS Chris Maragos - declared free agent
11thDT Tony McDaniel - declared free agent
11thDT Clinton McDonald - declared free agent
11thG Paul McQuistan - declared free agent
11thRB Michael Robinson - declared free agent
11thDE O'Brien Schofield - declared free agent
11thWR Golden Tate - declared free agent
11thCB Walter Thurmond III - declared free agent
11thWR Doug Baldwin - Restricted Free Agent
10thDE Michael Bennett - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2017)
7thS Jeron Johnson - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
7thC Lemuel Jeanpierre - re-signed One-year contract (through 2014)
6thCB Brandon Browner - suspended 4 games (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)
5thCB Brandon Browner - suspension lifted

February 2014

28thDE Red Bryant - cut
28thWR Sidney Rice - cut
18thWR Chris Matthews - signed

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television