TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


April 2014

7thS Rafael Bush - Matched Offer Sheet Two-year contract (through 2015)
4thCB Champ Bailey - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
2ndS Marcus Ball - signed Three-year contract (through 2016)
1stLB Parys Haralson - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)

March 2014

26thQB Luke McCown - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
18thRB Erik Lorig - signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
18thWR Joseph Morgan - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
17thT Zach Strief - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Five-year contract (through 2018)
14thLB Ramon Humber - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
12thRB Pierre Thomas - re-signed Two-year extension (through 2016)
11thS Jairus Byrd - signed/unrestricted free agent Six-year contract (through 2019)
11thRB Jed Collins - declared free agent
11thDT Tom Johnson - declared free agent
11thWR Joseph Morgan - declared free agent
11thS Rafael Bush - Restricted Free Agent
11thT Charles Brown - declared free agent
11thDE Kenyon Coleman - declared free agent
11thC Brian de la Puente - declared free agent
11thLB Parys Haralson - declared free agent
11thLB Will Herring - declared free agent
11thLB Ramon Humber - declared free agent
11thS Malcolm Jenkins - declared free agent
11thQB Luke McCown - declared free agent
11thWR Robert Meachem - declared free agent
11thS Jordan Pugh - declared free agent
11thT Zach Strief - declared free agent
11thLB Jonathan Vilma - declared free agent
7thWR Lance Moore - cut
3rdTE Jimmy Graham - Designated franchise player

February 2014

15thT Bryce Harris - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
15thK Shayne Graham - re-signed One-year extension (through 2014)

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television