September 2014

19thCB Jemea Thomas - practice squad addition
19thWR Justin Veltung - practice squad deletion
17thWR Stedman Bailey - suspension lifted
17thDT Matt Conrath - practice squad addition
16thLB Kevin Reddick - practice squad deletion
15thDT Matt Conrath - cut
13thDE Robert Quinn - re-signed Four-year extension (through 2019)
11thLB Pat Schiller - Taken off IR undisclosed
11thLB Pat Schiller - cut
11thDT Matt Conrath - Activated from the Practice Squad
11thDE Kourtnei Brown - practice squad addition
5thT Mike Remmers - practice squad addition
5thT Sean Hooey - practice squad deletion
3rdTE Brad Smelley - practice squad addition
3rdS Matt Daniels - practice squad deletion
2ndTE Justice Cunningham - cut
2ndTE Justice Cunningham - Taken off IR ankle
1stTE Justice Cunningham - Placed on IR ankle
1stS Matt Daniels - practice squad addition
1stWR Justin Veltung - practice squad addition
1stLB Kevin Reddick - practice squad addition
1stG Brandon Washington - practice squad addition
1stT Sean Hooey - practice squad addition
1stQB Garrett Gilbert - practice squad addition
1stQB Case Keenum - acquired from waivers
1stLB Denicos Allen - practice squad addition
1stWR Emory Blake - practice squad addition
1stS Christian Bryant - practice squad addition
1stDT Matt Conrath - practice squad addition

August 2014

30thWR Emory Blake - cut
30thT Travis Bond - cut
30thDE Kourtnei Brown - cut
30thS Christian Bryant - cut
30thDT Matt Conrath - cut
30thS Avery Cunningham - cut
30thWR Austin Franklin - cut
30thQB Garrett Gilbert - cut
30thDT Deantre Harlan - cut
30thLB Aaron Hill - cut
30thT Sean Hooey - cut
30thCB Greg Reid - cut
30thLB Etienne Sabino - cut
30thDE Michael Sam - cut
30thTE Brad Smelley - cut
30thLB Phillip Steward - cut
30thT Mitchell Van Dyk - cut
30thWR Justin Veltung - cut
30thG Brandon Washington - cut
30thLB Lawrence Wilson - cut
30thCB Darren Woodard - cut
26thDE Sammy Brown - cut
26thS Matt Daniels - cut
26thLB Pat Schiller - Placed on IR undisclosed
26thQB Sam Bradford - Placed on IR torn left ACL
26thC Demetrius Rhaney - Placed on IR knee
25thCB Jarrid Bryant - cut
25thP Bobby Cowan - cut
25thT R.J. Dill - cut
25thWR Jordan Harris - cut
25thLB Jorgen Hus - cut
25thRB Kadeem Jones - cut
25thLB Johnny Millard - cut
25thWR T.J. Moe - cut
25thT D.J. Morrell - cut
21stRB Isaiah Pead - Placed on IR torn ACL
12thTE Mason Brodine - Placed on IR ankle
11thTE Brad Smelley - signed
3rdWR Jamaine Sherman - cut
2ndWR Jamaine Sherman - Taken off IR undisclosed

July 2014

27thWR Jamaine Sherman - Placed on IR undisclosed
25thDE Kourtnei Brown - signed
22ndLB Caleb McSurdy - cut
22ndT Abasi Salimu - cut
22ndWR Diontae Spencer - cut
22ndLB Tavarius Wilson - cut
22ndT R.J. Dill - signed
22ndT D.J. Morrell - signed
22ndLB Pat Schiller - signed
22ndLB Lawrence Wilson - signed

June 2014

12thDE Michael Sam - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thC Demetrius Rhaney - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thG Greg Robinson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
12thDT Aaron Donald - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (fifth-year option)
12thS Lamarcus Joyner - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thRB Tre Mason - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thS Maurice Alexander - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thCB E.J. Gaines - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thQB Garrett Gilbert - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thT Mitchell Van Dyk - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thS Christian Bryant - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)

May 2014

28thG Davin Joseph - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
27thWR Diontae Spencer - signed
22ndWR Jordan Harris - signed
20thT Travis Bond - acquired from waivers
15thT Emmanuel McCray - cut
15thT Graham Pocic - cut
15thRB Daryl Richardson - cut
15thDT Jermelle Cudjo - cut
13thLB Jorgen Hus - acquired from waivers
12thLB Tavarius Wilson - signed
12thWR Stedman Bailey - suspended 2 games (NFL Policy on PEDs)
12thTE Alex Bayer - signed
12thCB Jarrid Bryant - signed
12thS Avery Cunningham - signed
12thWR Austin Franklin - signed
12thDT Deantre Harlan - signed
12thLB Aaron Hill - signed
12thRB Kadeem Jones - signed
12thT Emmanuel McCray - signed
12thLB Johnny Millard - signed
12thCB Marcus Roberson - signed
12thT Abasi Salimu - signed
12thWR Jamaine Sherman - signed
12thRB Trey Watts - signed
12thDE Ethan Westbrooks - signed
5thWR T.J. Moe - signed

April 2014

28thDE Robert Quinn - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
25thC Tim Barnes - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
23rdWR Justin Veltung - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
8thP Bobby Cowan - signed
7thWR Kenny Britt - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)

March 2014

31stQB Shaun Hill - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
26thDT Alex Carrington - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
24thCB Greg Reid - signed
24thLB Etienne Sabino - signed
14thLB Jo-Lonn Dunbar - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
13thG Rodger Saffold - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Five-year contract (through 2018)
11thTE Mike McNeill - declared free agent
11thCB Quinton Pointer - declared free agent
11thCB Cortland Finnegan - cut
11thQB Kellen Clemens - declared free agent
11thLB Jo-Lonn Dunbar - declared free agent
11thS Matt Giordano - declared free agent
11thQB Brady Quinn - declared free agent
11thG Rodger Saffold - declared free agent
11thG Shelley Smith - declared free agent
11thS Darian Stewart - declared free agent
11thG Chris Williams - declared free agent
11thLB Will Witherspoon - declared free agent
10thG Harvey Dahl - cut
5thQB Austin Davis - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television