September 2014

16thRB Dion Lewis - cut
16thDT Kelcy Quarles - Activated from the Practice Squad
16thG David Arkin - practice squad addition
16thG Josh Walker - practice squad deletion
12thRB Zurlon Tipton - practice squad addition
12thT Reid Fragel - practice squad deletion
10thLB Chris Carter - signed
10thRB Zurlon Tipton - cut
10thQB Dominique Davis - practice squad addition
10thRB Dion Lewis - signed
9thLB Cam Johnson - Placed on IR elbow
9thQB Jeff Mathews - practice squad deletion
3rdT Jamon Meredith - signed
2ndRB Deji Karim - Taken off IR undisclosed
2ndRB Deji Karim - cut
2ndT Reid Fragel - practice squad addition
2ndT Tyler Hoover - practice squad deletion

August 2014

31stT Matt Hall - Placed on IR triceps
31stS Delano Howell - Placed on IR neck
31stC A.Q. Shipley - acquired from waivers
31stC Thomas Austin - cut
31stT Tyler Hoover - practice squad addition
31stLB Andrew Jackson - practice squad addition
31stWR Ryan Lankford - practice squad addition
31stWR Josh Lenz - practice squad addition
31stS Dewey McDonald - practice squad addition
31stDE Nnamdi Obukwelu - practice squad addition
31stCB Sheldon Price - practice squad addition
31stTE Erik Swoope - practice squad addition
31stG Josh Walker - practice squad addition
31stQB Jeff Mathews - practice squad addition
30thDE Gannon Conway - cut
30thRB David Fluellen - cut
30thQB Chandler Harnish - cut
30thT Tyler Hoover - cut
30thLB Phillip Hunt - cut
30thLB Andrew Jackson - cut
30thWR Ryan Lankford - cut
30thWR Josh Lenz - cut
30thC FN Lutz - cut
30thS Dewey McDonald - cut
30thDE Nnamdi Obukwelu - cut
30thCB Sheldon Price - cut
30thLB Rob Ruggiero - cut
30thTE Weslye Saunders - cut
30thLB Kelvin Sheppard - cut
30thTE Erik Swoope - cut
30thG Josh Walker - cut
30thNT Brandon McKinney - cut
26thRB Stanley Havili - Placed on the physically unable to perform list undisclosed
26thT Ulrick John - Placed on IR broken right ankle
26thRB Deji Karim - Placed on IR undisclosed
26thRB Vick Ballard - Placed on IR torn left Achilles
25thCB Johnny Adams - cut
25thCB Qua Cox - cut
25thG Andre Cureton - cut
25thG Marcus Hall - cut
25thCB Kameron Jackson - cut
25thWR Nu'Keese Richardson - cut
25thLB Jonathon Sharpe - cut
25thS David Sims - cut
25thWR Eric Thomas - cut
25thWR Tony Washington - cut
25thRB Cameron White - cut
22ndLB Shawn Loiseau - Placed on IR undisclosed
21stLB Rob Ruggiero - signed
20thRB David Fluellen - traded for K Cody Parkey
20thRB Phillip Tanner - cut
20thG Andre Cureton - signed
17thRB Davin Meggett - cut
17thRB Deji Karim - signed/unrestricted free agent
11thT Eric Pike - cut
11thDE Gannon Conway - signed
11thLB Daniel Adongo - Placed on IR biceps
11thDT Jeris Pendleton - Placed on IR torn ACL
8thCB Brandon Burton - Taken off IR undisclosed
8thG Chad Anderson - cut
8thCB Brandon Burton - cut
8thWR Nu'Keese Richardson - signed
8thC Thomas Austin - signed
8thG Marcus Hall - signed
6thWR Nu'Keese Richardson - cut
6thLB Phillip Hunt - signed/unrestricted free agent
4thCB Brandon Burton - Placed on IR undisclosed
4thLB Shawn Loiseau - signed
3rdWR Greg Moore - cut
3rdWR Nu'Keese Richardson - signed

July 2014

31stG Donald Thomas - Placed on IR right quadriceps
31stT Eric Pike - signed
29thWR Aaron Burks - cut
29thRB Phillip Tanner - signed/unrestricted free agent
29thLB Jonathon Sharpe - signed
28thT Matt Hall - signed
28thRB Chris Rainey - cut
27thRB Davin Meggett - signed
27thT Jack Breckner - cut
27thLB Aaron Morgan - Placed on IR undisclosed
16thDE Gannon Conway - cut
16thG Chad Anderson - signed
11thWR LaVon Brazill - cut
11thWR Aaron Burks - signed
3rdWR LaVon Brazill - suspended Indefinite (NFL Substance Abuse Policy)

June 2014

20thS Corey Lynch - cut
20thS Corey Lynch - Taken off IR undisclosed
19thNT Brandon McKinney - signed
18thTE Dallas Clark - signed/unrestricted free agent One-day contract
18thTE Dallas Clark - retired
18thLB Justin Hickman - cut
16thS Mike Adams - signed/unrestricted free agent
13thS Corey Lynch - Placed on IR undisclosed
12thG Marcus Hall - cut
12thCB Brandon Burton - acquired from waivers
11thDE Gannon Conway - signed
11thDE Fili Moala - Placed on IR torn right ACL
10thC Thomas Austin - cut
10thWR Greg Moore - signed
4thCB Johnny Adams - signed
4thC FN Lutz - signed
3rdQB Seth Lobato - cut
3rdCB Keon Lyn - cut

May 2014

30thWR Donte Moncrief - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
19thWR Greg Moore - cut
19thWR Ryan Lankford - signed
16thLB Andrew Jackson - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
16thLB Robert Mathis - suspended 4 games (NFL Policy on PEDs)
16thT Jack Mewhort - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thT Ulrick John - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
15thT Eric Pike - cut
15thCB Darius Polk - cut
14thDE Jonathan Newsome - signed/draft choice Four-year contract (through 2017)
12thCB Loucheiz Purifoy - signed
12thLB Alan Baxter - cut
12thRB Stephen Campbell - cut
12thTE Martell Webb - cut
12thK Carson Wiggs - cut
11thDE Nnamdi Obukwelu - signed
11thK Cody Parkey - signed
11thT Eric Pike - signed
11thCB Darius Polk - signed
11thTE Erik Swoope - signed
11thWR Eric Thomas - signed
11thRB Zurlon Tipton - signed
11thG Josh Walker - signed
11thWR Tony Washington - signed
11thCB Qua Cox - signed
11thG Marcus Hall - signed
11thC Jonotthan Harrison - signed
11thT Tyler Hoover - signed
11thCB Kameron Jackson - signed
11thNT Zach Kerr - signed
11thQB Seth Lobato - signed
11thCB Keon Lyn - signed
11thS Dewey McDonald - signed
11thWR Greg Moore - signed

April 2014

28thT Anthony Castonzo - team exercises option Fifth-year option on rookie contract
23rdS Colt Anderson - signed/unrestricted free agent
21stC Phil Costa - retired
21stCB Josh Gordy - re-signed/restricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
17thG Joe Reitz - re-signed/restricted free agent
17thRB Stephen Campbell - signed
17thRB Cameron White - signed

March 2014

19thG Zach Allen - cut
19thK Carson Wiggs - signed
14thC Phil Costa - signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
14thWR Hakeem Nicks - signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thRB Ahmad Bradshaw - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thCB Vontae Davis - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Four-year contract (through 2017)
11thDE Arthur Jones - signed/unrestricted free agent Five-year contract (through 2018)
11thS Sergio Brown - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thLB Scott Lutrus - declared free agent
11thK Adam Vinatieri - re-signed Two-year contract (through 2015)
11thLB Pat Angerer - declared free agent
11thS Antoine Bethea - declared free agent
11thRB Ahmad Bradshaw - declared free agent
11thWR Deion Branch - declared free agent
11thRB Donald Brown - declared free agent
11thS Sergio Brown - declared free agent
11thLB Kavell Conner - declared free agent
11thCB Vontae Davis - declared free agent
11thDT Aubrayo Franklin - declared free agent
11thWR Darrius Heyward-Bey - declared free agent
11thT Jeff Linkenbach - declared free agent
11thDT Ricardo Mathews - declared free agent
11thG Mike McGlynn - declared free agent
11thDE Fili Moala - declared free agent
11thDE Fili Moala - re-signed/unrestricted free agent One-year contract (through 2014)
11thLB Lawrence Sidbury - declared free agent
11thCB Cassius Vaughn - declared free agent
11thCB Josh Gordy - Restricted Free Agent
11thG Joe Reitz - Restricted Free Agent
10thLB Cam Johnson - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
10thLB Justin Hickman - re-signed/exclusive rights free agent
7thP Pat McAfee - re-signed Five-year contract (through 2018)
6thLB D'Qwell Jackson - signed Four-year contract (through 2017)
6thC Samson Satele - cut

February 2014

19thDE Jake McDonough - cut
18thRB Tashard Choice - cut

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television