TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


April 2014

21stWR Kyle Williams - re-signed/unrestricted free agent

March 2014

25thDT Cory Grissom - signed One-year contract (through 2014)
21stCB Chris Owens - signed/unrestricted free agent
21stDE Brandon Moore - cut
14thDT Vance Walker - signed/unrestricted free agent Three-year contract (through 2016)
14thLB Frank Zombo - re-signed/unrestricted free agent
12thS Husain Abdullah - re-signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thLB Joe Mays - signed/unrestricted free agent Two-year contract (through 2015)
12thT Jeff Linkenbach - signed/unrestricted free agent
11thDT Jerrell Powe - declared free agent
11thS Husain Abdullah - declared free agent
11thT Branden Albert - declared free agent
11thG Jon Asamoah - declared free agent
11thS Quintin Demps - declared free agent
11thDE Tyson Jackson - declared free agent
11thLB Akeem Jordan - declared free agent
11thS Kendrick Lewis - declared free agent
11thRB Dexter McCluster - declared free agent
11thG Geoff Schwartz - declared free agent
11thWR Kyle Williams - declared free agent
11thLB Frank Zombo - declared free agent
6thTE Dominique Jones - cut
6thLB Robert James - cut

February 2014

17thTE Richard Gordon - re-signed One-year extension (through 2014)

© 2014 STATS LLC Commercial distribution without the express written consent of STATS is prohibited.

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television