TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule


as of Sunday, August 17, 2014 2:22 PM.

2014 NCAA AP

RankTeamsConferenceWinsLossesPreviousPoints1st Votes
1Florida St. SeminolesAtlantic Coast001149657
2Alabama Crimson TideSoutheastern00713611
3Oregon DucksPacific-1200913341
4Oklahoma SoonersBig 1200613241
5Ohio St. BuckeyesBig 10001212070
6Auburn TigersSoutheastern00211980
7UCLA BruinsPacific-12001611060
8Michigan St. SpartansBig 1000310800
9South Carolina GamecocksSoutheastern00410150
10Baylor BearsBig 1200139660
11Stanford CardinalPacific-1200118850
12Georgia BulldogsSoutheastern0008430
13LSU TigersSoutheastern00147760
14Wisconsin BadgersBig 1000226370
15USC TrojansPacific-1200196260
16Clemson TigersAtlantic Coast0085360
17Notre Dame Fighting IrishDivision 1A Independents00204450
18Mississippi RebelsSoutheastern0004240
19Arizona St. Sun DevilsPacific-1200213570
20Kansas St. WildcatsBig 120002420
21Texas A&M AggiesSoutheastern00182380
22Nebraska CornhuskersBig 100002260
23North Carolina Tar HeelsAtlantic Coast0001940
24Missouri TigersSoutheastern0051340
25Washington HuskiesPacific-1200251300

** All times are displayed in Eastern Time

© 2014 Sportsnetwork.com

NCAA Basketball Men's Final Four

The Connecticut Huskies surprised the field from the No. 7 seed to capture their fourth national championship men's title.

Full 2014 Tournament Bracket

Take The Tournament Challenge!

Heisman Watch

Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston won the Heisman Trophy, becoming the youngest player to win college football's most prestigious individual honour. More...

Heisman Trophy Winners

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television