NCAA

NCAA Basketball on TSN Schedule

Friday, March 15

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Big East Semifinals: Syracuse vs. Georgetown 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
Big East Semifinals: Notre Dame vs. Louisville 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
 

Saturday, March 16

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Big East Final 8:30pm et/5:30pm pt TSN
 

Sunday, March 17

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Bracketology 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
 

Monday, March 18

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Preview Show 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
 

Tuesday, March 19

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Preview Show 12:30am et/9:30pm pt TSN
First Four: North Carolina A&T vs. Liberty 6:30pm et/3:30pm pt TSN.ca
First Four: Middle Tennessee vs. St. Mary's 9pm et/6pm pt TSN.ca
 

Wednesday, March 20

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
First Four: LIU Brooklyn vs. James Madison 6:30pm et/3:30pm pt TSN.ca
First Four: Boise St. vs. La Salle 9pm et/6pm pt TSN.ca
 

Thursday, March 21

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Infiniti NCAA Tip-Off 11am et/8am pt TSN2
Second Round Noon et/9am pt TSN
Second Round 12:30pm et/9:30am pt TSN2
Second Round 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
 

Friday, March 22

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Second Round Noon et/9am pt TSN2
Second Round 4pm et/1pm pt TSN
Second Round 6pm et/3pm pt TSN2
Second Round 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
 

Saturday, March 23

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Third Round Noon et/9am pt TSN2
Third Round 7:30pm et/4:30pm pt TSN
 

Sunday, March 24

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Third Round Noon et/9am pt TSN
Third Round 2:30pm et/11:30am pt TSN2
Third Round 6pm et/3pm pt TSN
Third Round 6pm et/3pm pt TSN2
 

Thursday, March 28

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Infiniti NCAA Tip-Off 6pm et/3pm pt TSN2
Sweet Sixteen 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Sweet Sixteen 7pm et/4pm pt TSN2
 

Friday, March 29

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Infiniti NCAA Tip-Off 6pm et/3pm pt TSN
Sweet Sixteen 7pm et/4pm pt TSN
Sweet Sixteen 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
 

Saturday, March 30

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Road to the Final Four 2:30pm et/11:30am pt TSN2
Elite Eight 4:30pm et/1:30pm pt TSN2
Elite Eight 8pm et/5pm pt TSN
 

Sunday, March 31

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Elite Eight 2pm et/11am pt TSN2
Elite Eight 5pm et/2pm pt TSN
 

Saturday, April 6

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Final Four 6pm et/3pm pt TSN2
 

Monday, April 8

EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Final 9pm et/6pm pt TSN2
 

Broadcast Notes

Schedule subject to change without notice



NCAA Basketball Men's Final Four

The Connecticut Huskies surprised the field from the No. 7 seed to capture their fourth national championship men's title.


Full 2014 Tournament Bracket


Take The Tournament Challenge!

Heisman Watch

Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston won the Heisman Trophy, becoming the youngest player to win college football's most prestigious individual honour. More...


Heisman Trophy Winners

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television