MLB

MLB on TSN Schedule

Note: Broadcasting on "TSN" means TSN1,TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

Schedule

DATE EVENT TIME ET/PT NETWORK
Sunday, August 3 New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox 8pm/5pm TSN2
Monday, August 4 Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, August 6 Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals 8pm/5pm TSN2
Sunday, August 10 Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves 8pm/5pm TSN2
Monday, August 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, August 13 New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles 7pm/4pm TSN
Sunday, August 17 Oakland Athletics at Atlanta Braves 8pm/5pm TSN2
Wednesday, August 20 Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, August 20 San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers 10pm/7pm TSN
Sunday, August 24 Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics 8pm/5pm TSN2
Monday, August 25 New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals 7pm/4pm TSN2
Wednesday, August 27 New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers 7pm/4pm TSN2
Sunday, August 31 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals 8pm/5pm TSN3

Schedule subject to change without notice. More games are added as the matchups are announced.




Baseball Canada

Keep up with the latest on Canada's national programs from the governing body for amateur baseball in Canada.


Baseball Canada Website

Podcasts

TSN 1050: The Baseball Podcast : Episode 17 - Aug. 6th

Scott MacArthur, Richard Griffin & Gregor Chisholm discuss quiet trade deadline for the Blue Jays, struggling rotation & potential Biogenesis fallout.

TSN 1050: The Baseball Podcast: July 30 - Episode 15

Scott MacArthur & Toronto Star's Richard Griffin preview the trade deadline, Blue Jays' needs & being on Boston as Jon Lester rumours ramp up.

TSN 1050: Blue Lunch: July 9 - John McDonald

LA Angels infielder, John McDonald joined Blue Lunch to discuss his career from the time he left Toronto to the present.


More Podcasts

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television