Schedule

Friday, May 6, 2016

TeamsNotes
Latvia1vs2Sweden (OT)Boxscore
Canada5vs1United StatesBoxscore
Russia0vs3Czech RepublicBoxscore
Belarus2vs6FinlandBoxscore
 

Saturday, May 7, 2016

TeamsNotes
Kazakhstan3vs2Switzerland (SO)Boxscore
Hungary1vs4SlovakiaBoxscore
Denmark3vs0NorwayBoxscore
Germany2vs3France (SO)Boxscore
Czech Republic4vs3Latvia (SO)Boxscore
United States6vs3BelarusBoxscore
 

Sunday, May 8, 2016

TeamsNotes
Russia6vs4KazakhstanBoxscore
Canada7vs1HungaryBoxscore
Switzerland3vs4Norway (OT)Boxscore
Germany1vs5FinlandBoxscore
Denmark2vs5SwedenBoxscore
Slovakia5vs1FranceBoxscore
 

Monday, May 9, 2016

TeamsNotes
Russia4vs0LatviaBoxscore
Canada8vs0BelarusBoxscore
Czech Republic4vs2SwedenBoxscore
United States2vs3FinlandBoxscore
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

TeamsNotes
Denmark2vs3Switzerland (OT)Boxscore
Germany5vs1SlovakiaBoxscore
Norway4vs2KazakhstanBoxscore
France6vs2HungaryBoxscore
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

TeamsNotes
Latvia4vs5SwitzerlandBoxscore
Belarus4vs2SlovakiaBoxscore
Kazakhstan3vs7SwedenBoxscore
Hungary0vs3FinlandBoxscore
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

TeamsNotes
Norway0vs7Czech RepublicBoxscore
France0vs4United StatesBoxscore
Denmark1vs10RussiaBoxscore
Germany2vs5CanadaBoxscore
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

TeamsNotes
Kazakhstan1vs3Czech RepublicBoxscore
Hungary1vs5United StatesBoxscore
Latvia2vs3Denmark (SO)Boxscore
Belarus2vs5GermanyBoxscore
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

TeamsNotes
Sweden3vs2NorwayBoxscore
Finland3vs1FranceBoxscore
Switzerland1vs5RussiaBoxscore
Belarus2vs5HungaryBoxscore
Latvia2vs1KazakhstanBoxscore
Slovakia0vs5CanadaBoxscore
 

Sunday, May 15, 2016

TeamsNotes
Czech Republic1vs2Denmark (SO)Boxscore
United States2vs3GermanyBoxscore
Sweden3vs2Switzerland (SO)Boxscore
Finland5vs0SlovakiaBoxscore
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

TeamsNotes
Norway0vs3RussiaBoxscore
France0vs4CanadaBoxscore
Kazakhstan1vs4DenmarkBoxscore
Hungary2vs4GermanyBoxscore
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

TeamsNotes
Switzerland4vs5Czech RepublicBoxscore
Slovakia3vs2United States (OT)Boxscore
Norway3vs1LatviaBoxscore
France0vs3BelarusBoxscore
Sweden1vs4RussiaBoxscore
Finland4vs0CanadaBoxscore
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

TeamsNotes
United States2vs1Czech Republic (SO)Boxscore
Denmark1vs5FinlandBoxscore
Germany1vs4RussiaBoxscore
Sweden0vs6CanadaBoxscore
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

TeamsNotes
Russia1vs3FinlandBoxscore
United States3vs4CanadaBoxscore
 

Sunday, May 22, 2016

TeamsNotes
United States2vs7RussiaBoxscore
Canada2vs0FinlandBoxscore
 

** All times are displayed in Eastern Time



A Holiday Tradition

Gold Medal Game

Finland 3, Sweden 2 (OT)

Bronze Medal Game

Russia 2, Canada 1


Tournament Recap | Group Standings

Game-By-Game Results


© 2016
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television