Mann Cup

Past Winners

2014 Six Nations Chiefs Brandon Miller
2013 Six Nations Chiefs Cody Jamieson
2012 Peterborough Lakers Mike Thompson
2011 Brampton Excelsiors Anthony Cosmo
2010 Peterborough Lakers Shawn Evans
2009 Brampton Excelsiors Shawn Williams
2008 Brampton Excelsiors Anthony Cosmo
2007 Peterborough Lakers John Grant Jr.
2006 Peterborough Lakers Dan Carey
2005 Victoria Shamrocks Anthony Cosmo
2004 Peterborough Lakers John Grant Jr.
2003 Victoria Shamrocks Andy Turner
2002 Brampton Excelsiors Josh Sanderson
2001 Coquitlam Adanacs Andy Ogilvie
2000 Brooklin Redmen Nick Trudeau
1999 Victoria Shamrocks Paul Gait and Gary Gait
1998 Brampton Excelsiors Pat O'Toole
1997 Victoria Shamrocks Gary Gait
1996 Six Nations Chiefs John Tavares
1995 Six Nations Chiefs Paul Gait
1994 Six Nations Chiefs Darris Kilgour
1993 Brampton Excelsiors John Tavares
1992 Brampton Excelsiors John Tavares
1991 New Westminster Salmonbellies Geordie Dean
1990 Brooklin Redmen Paul Gait
1989 New Westminster Salmonbellies Ben Hieltjes
1988 Brooklin Redmen Bill Thomas
1987 Brooklin Redmen Eric Cowieson
1986 New Westminster Salmonbellies Geordie Dean
1985 Brooklin Redmen Wayne Colley
1984 Peterborough Lakers John Grant
1983 Victoria Payless John Crowther
1982 Peterborough Lakers Jim Wasson
1981 New Westminster Salmonbellies Wayne Goss
1980 Brampton Excelsiors Barry Maruk
1979 Victoria Shamrocks Kevin Alexander
1978 Peterborough Red Oaks Tim Barrie
1977 Vancouver Burrards Doug Hayes and Mike Smith
1976 New Westminster Salmonbellies Dave Durante
1975 Vancouver Burrards Ron Pinder
1974 New Westminster Salmonbellies Ken Winzoski
1973 Peterborough Lakers Pat Baker
1972 New Westminster Salmonbellies Paul Parnell
1971 Brantford Warriors Bob McCready
1970 New Westminster Salmonbellies Paul Parnell
1969 Brooklin Redmen Bill Squires
1968 Brooklin Redmen John Cervi and Joe Timchishem
1967 Vancouver Carlings John Davis
1966 Peterborough Lakers John Davis
1965 New Westminster Salmonbellies Les Norman
1964 Vancouver Carlings Bob Allen
1963 Vancouver Carlings Gordon Gimple
1962 New Westminster O'Keefes Jack Bionda
1961 Vancouver Burrards Bill Barbour
1960 Port Credit Sailors Dave Russell
1959 New Westminster O'Keefes Jack Bionda
1958 New Westminster Salmonbellies Norm McKay
1957 Victoria Shamrocks Jack Northrup
1956 Nanaimo Timbermen Derry Davies
1955 Victoria Shamrocks Geordie Johnson
1954 Peterborough Timbermen Lloyd Wooton
1953 Peterborough Timbermen Ross Powless
1952 Peterborough Timbermen Lou Nickle
1951 Peterborough Timbermen Lloyd Wooton
1950 Owen Sound Crescents Lloyd Wooton
1949 Vancouver Burrards Don Matheson
1948 Hamilton Tigers Doug Favelle
1947 New Westminster Adanacs Bob Lee
1946 St. Catharines Athletics Doug Favelle
1945 Vancouver Burrards Frank Lee
1944 St. Catharines Athletics Ike Hildebrand
1943 New Westminster Salmonbellies B. Wilkes
1942 Mimico/Brampton Combines Bert Large
1941 St. Catharines Athletics Blackie Black
1940 St. Catharines Athletics  
1939 New Westminster Adanacs  
1938 St. Catharines Athletics  
1937 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1936 Orillia Terriers  
1935 Orillia Terriers  
1934 Orillia Terriers  
1933 Hamilton Tigers  
1932 Mimico Mountaineers  
1931 Brampton Excelsiors  
1930 Brampton Excelsiors  
1929 Oshawa Generals  
1928 Ottawa Emmets  
1927 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1926 Weston Westonmen  
1925 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1924 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1923 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1922 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1921 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1920 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1919 Vancouver Foundation Club  
1918 Vancouver Coughlans  
1917 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1916 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1915 New Westminster Salmonbellies  
1914 Vancouver Athletic Club  
1913 Vancouver Athletic Club  
1912 Vancouver Athletic Club  
1911 Vancouver Athletic Club  
1910 Toronto Young Torontos  

© 2017
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television