Top of the List
Canadian McIntosh selected first overall by Rush in NLL draft

Lacrosse (Photo: Steve Babineau/Getty Images)

Ben McIntosh of Coquitlam, B.C., was selected first overall by the Edmonton Rush on Monday in the National Lacrosse League's annual draft. McIntosh played midfield for Drexel University in NCAA Division I, scoring 48 goals and adding 17 assists in 2014. Full Story.(Photo: Steve Babineau/Getty Images)

Knighthawks celebrate (Photo: Kevin Hoffman/NLL)

Best of Three

The National Lacrosse League has announced the NLL Champion's Cup Finals will expand to a best-of-three game series effective for the upcoming 2015 season. Full Story.

Johnny Powless (Photo: Larry Palumbo/NLL)

Draft Day Deal

The Rochester Knighthawks acquired the second and 11th overall picks in Monday's Draft from the Vancouver Stealth in exchange for Johnny Powless and Joel McCready as well as the ninth and 23rd picks. Rochester also receives the Stealth's first-round picks in the 2015 and 2017 drafts. Full Story.


Current Champions

National Lacrosse League


The Edmonton Rush selected Ben McIntosh of Drexel University with the first overall pick in the NLL Draft.

Entry Draft Order

Mann Cup

The Six Nations Chiefs defended their title by defeating the Victoria Shamrocks a second time.


Past Winners and MVPs

Minto Cup

The Six Nations Arrows beat the Coquitlam Adanacs in six games to claim their third Minto Cup.


Past Winners and MVPs

Major League Lacrosse

The Denver Outlaws won their first MLL title by edging out the Rochester Rattlers.

Final Standings

World Championships

Canada beat the United States in the final to capture championship gold.



© 2017
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television