RBC Canadian Open - Past Champions

2014 Tim Clark Royal Montreal
2013 Brandt Snedeker Glen Abbey
2012 Scott Piercy Hamilton
2011 Sean O'Hair Shaughnessy
2010 Carl Pettersson St. George's
2009 Nathan Green Glen Abbey
2008 Chez Reavie Glen Abbey
2007 Jim Furyk Angus Glen North
2006 Jim Furyk Hamilton
2005 Mark Calcavecchia Shaughnessy
2004 Vijay Singh Glen Abbey
2003 Bob Tway Hamilton
2002 John Rollins Angus Glen South
2001 Scott Verplank Royal Montreal
2000 Tiger Woods Glen Abbey
1999 Hal Sutton Glen Abbey
1998 Billy Andrade Glen Abbey
1997 Steve Jones Royal Montreal
1996 Dudley Hart Glen Abbey
1995 Mark O'Meara Glen Abbey
1994 Nick Price Glen Abbey
1993 David Frost Glen Abbey
1992 Greg Norman Glen Abbey
1991 Nick Price Glen Abbey
1990 Wayne Levi Glen Abbey
1989 Steve Jones Glen Abbey
1988 Ken Green Glen Abbey
1987 Curtis Strange Glen Abbey
1986 Bob Murphy Glen Abbey
1985 Curtis Strange Glen Abbey
1984 Greg Norman Glen Abbey
1983 John Cook Glen Abbey
1982 Bruce Lietzke Glen Abbey
1981 Peter Oosterhuis Glen Abbey
1980 Bob Gilder Royal Montreal
1979 Lee Trevino Glen Abbey
1978 Bruce Lietzke Glen Abbey
1977 Lee Trevino Glen Abbey
1976 Jerry Pate Windsor Essex
1975 Tom Weiskopf Royal Montreal
1974 Bobby Nichols Mississauga
1973 Tom Weiskopf Richelieu Valley
1972 Gay Brewer Cherry Hill
1971 Lee Trevino Richelieu Valley
1970 Kermit Zarley London Hunt
1969 Tommy Aaron Pinegrove
1968 Bob Charles St. George's
1967 Billy Casper Montreal Municipal
1966 Don Massengale Shaughnessy
1965 Gene Littler Mississauga
1964 Kel Neagle Pinegrove
1963 Doug Ford Scarborough
1962 Ted Kroll Laval-sue-le-Lac
1961 Jacky Cupit Niakwa
1960 Art Wall Jr. St. George's
1959 Doug Ford Islesmere
1958 Wesley Ellis Jr. Mayfair
1957 George Bayer Westmount
1956 Doug Sanders Beaconsfield
1955 Arnold Palmer Weston
1954 Pat Fletcher Point Grey
1953 Dave Douglas Scarborough
1952 John Palmer St. Charles
1951 Jim Ferrier Mississauga
1950 Jim Ferrier Royal Montreal
1949 Dutch Harrison St. George's
1948 C.W. Congdon Shaughnessy Heights
1947 Bobby Locke Scarborough
1946 George Fazio Beaconsfield
1945 Byron Nelson Thornhill
1942 Craig Wood Mississauga
1941 Sam Snead Lambton
1940 Sam Snead Scarborough
1939 Harold McSpaden Riverside
1938 Sam Snead Mississauga
1937 Harry Cooper St. Andrews
1936 Lawson Little St. Andrews
1935 Gene Kunes Summerlea
1934 Tommy Armour Lakeview
1933 Joe Kirkwood Royal York
1932 Harry Cooper Ottawa Hunt Club
1931 Walter Hagen Mississauga
1930 Tommy Armour Hamilton
1929 Leo Diegel Kanawaki
1928 Leo Diegel Rosedale
1927 Tommy Armour Toronto
1926 MacDonald Smith Royal Montreal
1925 Leo Diegel Lambton
1924 Leo Diegel Mount Bruno
1923 C.W. Hackney Lakeview
1922 Al Watrous Mount Bruno
1921 W.H. Trovinger Toronto
1920 J. Douglas Edgar Rivermead
1919 J. Douglas Edgar Hamilton
1914 Karl Keffer Toronto
1913 Albert Murray Royal Montreal
1912 George Sargent Rosedale
1911 Charles Murray Royal Ottawa
1910 Daniel Kenny Lambton
1909 Karl Keffer Toronto
1908 Albert Murray Royal Montreal
1907 Percy Barrett Lambton
1906 Alex Robertson Royal Ottawa
1905 George Cumming Toronto
1904 John H. Oke Royal Montreal

PGA Tour Canada

Robert Thompson takes a look at the top five golfers overall and top five Canadians on the PGA Tour Canada.

PGA Tour Canada Player Profiles

PGA Tour Canada Player Tracker

Canadian World Rankings

VIDEO: Great Moments from PGA Tour Canada

© 2017
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television