TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule

CN Canadian Women's Open Champions

Year Golfer Club
2013 Lydia Ko Royal Mayfair GC
2012 Lydia Ko Vancouver GC
2011 Brittany Lincicome Hillsdale GC
2010 Michelle Wie St. Charles GC
2009 Suzann Pettersen Priddis Greens GC
2008 Katherine Hull Ottawa Hunt and GC
2007 Lorena Ochoa Royal Mayfair GC
2006 Cristie Kerr London Hunt & CC
2005 Meena Lee Glen Arbour GC
2004 Meg Mallon Legends on the Niagara
2003 Beth Daniel Point Grey GCC
2002 Meg Mallon Summerlea GCC
2001 Annika Sorenstam Angus Glen GC
2000 Meg Mallon Royal Ottawa GC
1999 Karrie Webb Priddis Greens GCC
1998 Brandie Burton Essex GCC
1997 Colleen Walker Glen Abbey GC
1996 Laura Davies Edmonton CC
1995 Jenny Lidback Beaconsfield GC
1994 Martha Nause Ottawa Hunt and GC
1993 Brandie Burton London Hunt GC
1992 Sherri Steinhauer St. Charles CC
1991 Nancy Scranton Vancouver GC
1990 Cathy Johnston Westmount GCC
1989 Tammie Green Beaconsfield GC
1988 Sally Little Vancouver GC
1987 Jody Rosenthal Islesmere GC
1986 Pat Bradley Board of Trade CC
1985 Pat Bradley Beaconsfield GC
1984 Juli Inkster St. George's GCC
1983 Stacy Hollis Beaconsfield GC
1982 Sandra Haynie St. George's GCC
1981 Jan Stephenson Summerlea GCC
1980 Pat Bradley St. George's GCC
1979 Amy Alcott Richelieu Valley GC
1978 JoAnne Carner St. George's GCC
1977 Judy Rankin Lachute GC
1976 Donna Caponi Cedar Brae GCC
1975 JoAnne Carner St. George's GCC
1974 Carole Jo Skala Candiac GC
1973 Jocelyne Bourassa Montreal Municipal GC

Golf on TSN

Rory McIlroy completed a wire-to-wire victory at the British Open to capture the third leg of the career Grand Slam.

LEADERBOARD (Official Site)

British Open Champions
British Open Multiple Winners
Major Winners Year-by-Year

Bob Weeks on Twitter

Download the TSN GOLF App

PGA Tour Canada

Robert Thompson takes a look at the top five golfers overall and top five Canadians on the PGA Tour Canada.

PGA Tour Canada Player Profiles

PGA Tour Canada Player Tracker

Canadian World Rankings

VIDEO: Great Moments from PGA Tour Canada

Click now

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television