Wimbledon Broadcast Schedule

TSN and TSN2 Schedule

DATE EVENT ET/PT Coverage
Monday, June 23 Early Round Coverage Day 1 7am/4am TSN
Monday, June 23 Early Round Coverage Day 1 - Primetime 11pm/8pm TSN2
Tuesday, June 24 Early Round Coverage Day 2 7am/4am TSN
Tuesday, June 24 Early Round Coverage Day 2 9am/6am TSN2
Tuesday, June 24 Early Round Coverage Day 2 - Primetime 8pm/5pm TSN2
Wednesday, June 25 Early Round Coverage Day 3 7am/4am TSN
Wednesday, June 25 Early Round Coverage Day 3 - Primetime 11pm/8pm TSN2
Thursday, June 26 Early Round Coverage Day 4 7am/4am TSN
Thursday night, June 26 Early Round Coverage Day 4 - Primetime Midnight/9pm TSN2
Friday, June 27 Early Round Coverage Day 5 7am/4am TSN
Friday, June 27 Early Round Coverage Day 5 - Primetime 10pm/7pm TSN2
Saturday, June 28 Early Round Coverage Day 6 7am/4am TSN
Saturday, June 28 Early Round Coverage Day 6 - Primetime 11pm/8pm TSN2
Monday, June 30 Round of 16 - Court #1/Outer Courts 7am/4am TSN2
Monday, June 30 Round of 16 - Centre Court 8am/5am TSN
Monday, June 30 Round of 16 - Primetime 8pm/5pm TSN2
Tuesday, July 1 Women's Quarterfinals - Court #1 8am/5am TSN
Tuesday, July 1 Women's Quarterfinals - Centre Court 8am/5am TSN2
Tuesday, July 1 Women's Quarterfinals - Primetime 8pm/5pm TSN2
Wednesday, July 2 Men's/Women's Quarterfinals - Raonic/Bouchard 7am/4am TSN
Wednesday, July 2 Men's Quarterfinals - Centre Court 7am/4am TSN2
Wednesday, July 2 Men's Quarterfinals - Primetime 10pm/7pm TSN2
Thursday, July 3 Women's Semifinals 7am/4am TSN
Thursday, July 3 Women's Semifinals - Primetime 8pm/5pm TSN2
Friday, July 4 Men's Semifinals 7am/4am TSN
Friday, July 4 Men's Semifinals - Primetime 10pm/7pm TSN2
Saturday, July 5 Women's Championship 8am/5am TSN
Saturday night, July 5 Women's Championship - Primetime Midnight/9pm TSN2
Sunday, July 6 Men's Championship 8am/5am TSN
Sunday, July 6 Men's Championship - Primetime 7pm/4pm TSN





Cabbie on TSN.ca

Cabbie catches up with some NHLers as they try out the new NHL 15 video game. The players react to their ratings, attributes and likenesses. More...

He has speed in his DNA, learn more about Olympic champion Donovan Bailey's nephew, Jaden and his success on the gridiron in the latest Powerade 24. More...

© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television