ESPN Classic



Friday, Nov. 30, 6pm et/3pm pt

MLS Classics: 2006 Final – Houston vs. New England (Nov. 12, 2006): The first MLS Cup final to be decided by penalty kicks.

Friday, Nov. 30, 8pm et/5pm pt

MLS Classics: 2010 Final – FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids at BMO Field, Toronto (Nov. 21, 2010): Toronto FC hosts the MLS Cup at BMO Field.

Friday, Nov. 30, 10pm et/7pm pt

MLS Classics: 2011 Final – LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo (Nov. 20, 2011): David Beckham delivers a championship for the Galaxy.

Saturday, Dec. 1, Midnight et/9pm pt

MLS Classics: 2001 Final – San Jose vs. LA Galaxy (Oct. 21, 2001): A golden goal in overtime decides the title in Columbus, Ohio.

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2am et/11pm pt

MLS Classics: 2002 Final – LA Galaxy vs. New England (Oct. 20, 2002): Over 61,000 fans watch the hometown Revolution face the visiting Galaxy.

Saturday, Dec. 1, 7am et/4am pt

MLS Classics: 1996 Final – DC United vs. LA Galaxy (Oct. 20, 1996): The first MLS Cup final and arguably one of the best.

Social Media
facebook icon

Get the latest programming updates from ESPN Classic's Facebook page! Become a Fan Now

twitter icon

Follow ESPN Classic on Twitter! Check out the latest Tweets

TSN TweetBox
© 2017
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television