TSN TV Schedule TSN2 TV Schedule
Hockey Canada

Men's World U18 Championship

Standings

Group A

Team W OTW OTL L GF GA PTS
Canada 3 0 1 0 12 7 10
Sweden 2 1 0 1 20 11 8
Russia 1 2 1 0 14 10 8
Slovakia 1 0 1 2 9 12 4
Germany 0 0 0 4 8 23 0


Group B

Team W OTW OTL L GF GA PTS
United States 3 0 0 1 16 7 9
Czech Republic 2 1 0 1 17 10 8
Finland 2 0 1 1 14 10 7
Switzerland 2 0 0 2 10 10 6
Denmark 0 0 0 4 5 25 0


DATE MATCHUP RESULTS
Thursday, April 17 Switzerland vs USA
Slovakia vs Russia
Denmark vs Finland
Sweden vs Canada
4 - 2
2 - 3 (OT)
1 - 6
1 - 3
Friday, April 18 Germany vs Slovakia
Czech Republic vs Denmark
1 - 4
9 - 2
Saturday, April 19 USA vs Czech Republic
Canada vs Germany
Finland vs Switzerland
Russia vs Sweden
3 - 0
5 - 2
2 - 1
3 - 4 (SO)
Sunday, April 20 Slovakia vs Canada
Denmark vs USA
1 - 2
0 - 7
Monday, April 21 Finland vs Czech Republic
Russia vs Germany
Switzerland vs Denmark
Sweden vs Slovakia
3 - 4
5 - 2
3 - 2
6 - 2
Tuesday, April 22 Czech Republic vs Switzerland
Canada vs Russia
USA vs Finland
Germany vs Sweden
4 - 2
2 - 3 (SO)
4 - 3
3 - 9
Thursday, April 24 Relegation 1: Germany vs Denmark
Quarterfinal 1: USA vs Slovakia
Quarterfinal 2: Czech Republic vs Russia
Quarterfinal 3: Sweden vs Finland
Quarterfinal 4: Canada vs Switzerland
3 - 2
6 - 2
3 - 2
10 - 0
3 - 2
Friday, April 25 Relegation 2: Denmark vs Germany 2 - 3 (OT)
Saturday, April 26 Semifinal: United States vs. Sweden
Semifinal: Czech Republic vs. Canada
4 - 1
4 - 3 (OT)
Sunday, April 27 Bronze Medal: Canada vs Sweden
Gold Medal: United States vs Czech Republic
3 - 1 
5 - 2 

Germany wins the relegation round best-of- three series


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television