To Be Determined
Grand jury to decide whether Tony Stewart will face charges

Tony Stewart (Photo: The Canadian Press)

A grand jury will decide whether NASCAR driver Tony Stewart will be charged in the August death of a fellow driver at a sprint car race in upstate New York. Ontario County District Attorney Michael Tantillo said Tuesday that after reviewing evidence collected by sheriff's investigators, he has decided to present it to a grand jury. Full Story.(Photo: The Canadian Press)

Brad Keselowski (Photo: The Canadian Press)

Moving Forward

With a daring drive through the middle, Brad Keselowski showed how badly he wants to win another championship. Keselowski used a three-wide pass of Kyle Larson and Kevin Harvick at Chicagoland Speedway on Sunday to win the opening race of the Chase for the Sprint Cup championship. Full Story.

Jason Hathaway (Photo: Matthew Manor/NASCAR)

Saturday Night Delight

It took a few extra laps, but Jason Hathaway left Barrie Speedway with a win Saturday night. The Dutton, Ontario, native won the Wahta Springs 300 for the second year in a row. It marked Hathaway's second NASCAR Canadian Tire Series presented by Mobil 1 victory of the season and fifth of his career. Full Story.


© 2014
All rights reserved.
Bell Media Television